Press Releases

Friday, 26 June 2015

أقامت «جمعية سوا للتنمية»، في اليوم العالمي للاجئين، ورشة رسم للاطفال في مخيم بلال الساروط في بر الياس، للاضاءة على هذا اليوم والتعرف عما يعبر به الاطفال عن واقعهم من خلال الرسم، والاضاءة على تلك ا

Friday, 23 October 2015

In commemoration of the 25th anniversary of the end of the Lebanese civil war, the International Center for Transitional Justice (ICTJ) is holding a youth photo contest to raise awareness about the

Monday, 12 October 2015

Advancing sexual health and healthcare for sexual minorities in Lebanon - LebMASH Crowdfunds with Zoomaal

Monday, 14 September 2015

Adyan Institute calls for applications from young leaders to participate in a six month online and face-to-face course on “Islam, Diversity and Peace building”.
About Adyan Institute

Friday, 24 July 2015

Besme is doing its best to create more opportunities for the youth in Lebanon.

Monday, 13 July 2015

Besme continues to serve Lebanese people in time of holy Ramadan.

Monday, 29 June 2015

As a result of Besme’s effort to promote and encourage higher education opportunities for Lebanese and Syrian youth, Besme and the Near East University (NEU) – Cyprus signed an agreement.

Thursday, 11 June 2015

In the second half of June, Besme distributed health insurance cards to 100 needy people in partnership with Alwake3 Association.

Friday, 12 June 2015

With the ongoing advance of the Islamic State (ISIS) in Syria and its recent taking of the city of Palmyra, the Syrian conflict lingers and every day thousands of people are forced to leave their h

Saturday, 2 May 2015

Training sessions in Volunteer Management, Corporate Volunteering, and School Volunteer and Community Service Programs will be offered in Lebanon by the Learning to CARE Institute between May 18 an

Monday, 20 April 2015

Launching Crowd-funding Campaign for “Flying Gardens” Project

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Besme Group paid a visit to the South Lebanese village of Hebbarieh on 03 April 2015.

Friday, 13 March 2015

يسرّ جمعية "مارش" الإعلان عن إطلاق "خطها الساخن".

Friday, 13 March 2015

MARCH is happy to share with you its legal hotline.

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Besme group visited Ein El-Hilweh Camp with support of Nashet Association to observe the situation in the camp and find out the needs of people in there. Thanks to Mr.

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Yemeni Minister of Human Rights Izzeddin Asbahi paid a visit to Besme office in the second week of February. Being honored with Mr.

Thursday, 22 January 2015

The Middle East Partnership Initiative - Lebanon Alumni Association (MEPI - LAA), held its annual Ordinary General Assembly at La Cigale Hotel, Zalka during which a new Executive Committee was elec

Friday, 16 January 2015

Besme Co., a non-profit company based in Beirut, provided the families living in South Lebanon with some pack of relief supply.

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

(بيروت، في١٤ كانون الثاني ٢٠١٥ )

randomness